Key Contacts

Bob Brinley

President

(973) 227-7790 x 25

  bbrinley@sensorsci.com

Alena Svab

Sales Director

(973)227-7790 x 16

  alena.svab@sensorsci.com

Eileen Strignile

Customer Service

(973) 227-7790 x 14

  sales@sensorsci.com

Michael Hubner

Product Development Engineer

(973)227-7790 x 18

  mhubner@sensorsci.com

Stephanie Adams

Office Manager

(973)227-7790 x 13

  sadams@sensorsci.com

Carol Guth

Production & Planning

(973)227-7790 x 20

  cguth@sensorsci.com

For additional
information call

(800) 524-1610

or e-mail:
sales@sensorsci.com